Omnidawn Book Club

Join the Omnidawn Book Club!

Twice a year, you’ll receive a full season of Omnidawn books at a discount of 50% or more! Membership includes access to special events with the authors, as well as limited-edition ephemera and extra insights into the books.

How it works

• In March and September of each year, you’ll automatically be billed a flat rate of $58 for your package of books, including shipping and regardless of the season’s total list price. We’ll notify you one month before you’re billed, with sneak previews of the books included.

• Each package will contain the 6 full-length books and all Pocket Series books of the most recent Omnidawn season.
» Full-length book list price = $17.95
» Pocket Series book list price = $11.95
» The number of Pocket Series books published each season varies, but is usually 2 – 4.

• In addition to the books, each package will include interviews with each author about the process of publishing their book, a personal note from the editors, and a limited-edition 6×9” broadside from an Omnidawn backlist title.

Other perks include

• 10% off any Omnidawn book ordered through our website
• 10% off tuition for our East Bay Workshops and online workshops
• 10% off any ticketed Omnidawn reading or salon
• Periodic postcards, gifts, and other surprises from Omnidawn

Sign up today!

Use the ‘Subscribe’ button below to enter your shipping and payment details. Once you’re signed up, we’ll send you a confirmation email welcoming you to the Omnidawn Book Club.

(Signup requires a PayPal account; if you don’t have one already, you will be prompted to create one. It’s free and takes only a few minutes.)

Our upcoming seasons:

Fall 2017
(books ship in October 2017)

Missives from the Green Campaign by David Michael Armstrong
            (selected by Brian Evenson as winner of the
            Omnidawn Fabulist Fiction Prize)
You Envelop Me by Laynie Browne
Of Annunciations by Ewa Chrusciel
White Decimal by Jean Daive, translated by Norma Cole
The Soluble Hour by Hillary Gravendyk, edited and with an
            introduction by Cynthia Arrieu-King
Goddess of Democracy by Henry Wei Leung
            (selected by Cathy Park Hong as winner of the
            Omnidawn 1st/2nd Poetry Book Prize)
Risk:: Nonchalance by Laura Neuman
            (selected by Hoa Nguyen as winner of the
            Omnidawn Poetry Chapbook Prize)
from unincorporated territory [lukao] by Craig Santos Perez
from unincorporated territory [hacha] by Craig Santos Perez
            (new & revised edition!)
obscenity for the advancement of poetry by kathryn l. pringle
Shadowboxing by Joseph Rios
Take Two by Susan Terris

Spring 2018
(books ship in April 2018)

Strata by Ewa Chrusciel
            (newly reprinted edition!)
Subterranean by Richard Greenfield
The Icelandic Cure by J.D. Moyer
            (selected by Bradford Morrow as winner of the
            Omnidawn Fabulist Fiction Prize)
Ghost Of by Diana Khoi Nguyen
            (selected by Terrance Hayes as winner of the
            Omnidawn Open)
Light Wind Light Light by Bin Ramke
The Drunkards by LM Rivera
Oil Spell by Claire Stancek

If you’re not ready to subscribe, you can preorder just the Fall 2017 season for $58 by clicking here.