Get Involved

Because of support from folks like you, Omnidawn will continue to publish works of literary insight and cultural vitality. We seek work that engages the intellect and inspires both courage and compassion—work that helps to foster a climate in which the dawning of new ideas is possible.

Your gift will help to maintain an environment where lively creative work can thrive. We welcome and appreciate your support at any level. All contributions will go directly to our continued publication of innovative, thought-provoking writing.

Please join us in publishing by making a donation today!

Click the button below to make a tax-deductible contribution today.


Omnidawn Publishing is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Omnidawn Publishing’s Board of Directors

David Koehn, chair
Peter Burghardt
Norma Cole
Allison Durazzi
Robert Kaufman
Ken Keegan
Rusty Morrison
Sara Mumolo
Amanda Ngoho Reavey
Steven Rood
Steven Seidenberg
Tyrone Williams

Omnidawn gratefully acknowledges our donors & supporters

Foundational Support

Poets & Writers, Inc. (through a grant from the James Irvine Foundation)
The Stuart Foundation
The 2430 Arts Alliance
The New Place Fund

Chapbook Circle Donors
$1,000 and above

Robin & Curt Caton
Francesca Bell

Rebecca Foust
Marcene Gandolfo
Katherine & John Gravendyk
Beth Hightower

Dawn McGuire
Kathleen Naureckas
George Rawlins
Cathy Wright

Writing Circle Donors
$500 and above

Lucy Burns
Cindy Gutierrez
Eva Heisler
Karen Kevorkian
Anna Morrison
Tara Waudby
Vincent Cheng
Raymond John de Borja

Derek Dew
Kyle Laws
Katherine Newton
Andrea Read
Shanita Bigelow
Manford Blacksher

Kelly Fordon
Josie Gallup
Bethanie Humphreys
Edison Jennings
Jami Macarty
Keith & Rosmarie Waldrop
Emily Wolahan
Jules Wood

Reading Circle Donors
$200 and above

John & Flinn Moore Rauck
Jesse Nathan
Martha Ronk
Meredith Stricker
Sara Burant
Trisha Peck

mg roberts
Alison Woods
Alice Abarbanel
Bill Bagnell
Robert Baker
Jackie Craven
Forrest Gander

Jorie Graham
Brenda Hillman
David Koehn
Ann Lauterbach
Richard Meier
Kim Solomon

Friends of Omnidawn

Patricia Dienstfrey
josé felipe alvergue
Janet Chalmers
Eric DeLuca
Curtis Dudnick
Joe Harper
Endi Hartigan
Cynthia Hogue
Paul Hoover
Cheryl Johnson
Jeannette Johnson
Matthew Jones
Mary Mackey
Mahak Malik
Meghan McAlduff
Laura Neuman
Barbara Tomash
John Wilkinson
Elise Proulx

Solveig Spjeldnes
So and So Broadsides
Maxine Chernoff
Christopher Eaton
Nicholas Fuenzalida
Larkin Higgins
Angie Hume
Nancy Isaksen
Chad Lane
Matt Moore
Sawnie Morris
Kelli Anne Noftle
kathryn l. pringle
Lisa Seguin
Michelle Taransky
Gary Thomas
Daniel Tiffany
Theo Wu
Jacki Ruby
Yatit Thakker

Molly Bendall
Jeffery Childers
Mary Cisper
Kelly Everding
Denise Newman
Crystal Ockenfuss
Joyce Schmid
Andrew Seguin
Kimberly Gomes
Richard Greenfield
Virginia Kraus
Gerard Mitchell
Collier Nogues
Andrew Pietra
Nathaniel Taggart
Tamir Barelia
Reuven Goldfarb
Earl Teteak
Elizabeth Block

Sponsors & In-kind Donors

Arizmendi Bakery
Bi-Rite Market
Book Passage
City Lights
Feel Good Bakery
Flying Object
Green Apple Books
Lagunitas Brewing Company
Moe’s Books
Peet’s Coffee
Philz Coffee
The Sacred Wheel
Trader Joe’s
University Press Books
Wave Books